Contact Us

Email Addresses:

Administration

Chief Peter Bartlett
pbartlett@hooksettpolice.org

Executive Assistant Francine Swafford
fswafford@hooksettpolice.org

Administrative Assistant Jessie Ulliani
julliani@hooksettpolice.org

Administrative Clerk Sheryl Kiley
skiley@hooksettpolice.org

Administrative Clerk Roberta Shepherd
rshepherd@hooksettpolice.org

Prosecutor Evey King
eking@hooksettpolice.org

Prosecution Assistant Cyndy Ullrich
cullrich@hooksettpolice.org

Patrol

Sergeant Jake Robie
jrobie@hooksettpolice.org

Sergeant Mathew Burke
mburke@hooksettpolice.org

Sergeant James Bradley
jbradley@hooksettpolice.org

Sergeant Justin Sargent
jsargent@hooksettpolice.org

Officer Jon A. Daigle
jdaigle@hooksettpolice.org

Officer Kristofer Dupuis
kdupuis@hooksettpolice.org

Officer Michael Zappala
mzappala@hooksettpolice.org

Officer Christopher Buker
cbuker@hooksettpolice.org

Officer Paul Mueller
pmueller@hooksettpolice.org

Officer Valerie Lamy
vlamy@hooksettpolice.org

Officer David Scarpino
dscarpino@hooksettpolice.org

Officer Jeffrey Czarnec
jczarnec@hooksettpolice.org

Officer Daniel Byers
dbyers@hooksettpolice.org

Officer Joesph Ducharme
jducharme@hooksettpolice.org

Officer Michael Carpentier
mcarpentier@hooksettpolice.org

Officer Gary Blanchette (School Resource Officer)
gblanchette@hooksettpolice.org

Officer Brian Roche
BRoche@hooksettpolice.org

Officer Travis Mannon
TMannon@hooksettpolice.org

Officer Erin Minihan
eminihan@hooksettpolice.org

Officer Eric Perrault
eperrault@hooksettpolice.org

Detectives

Sergeant Janet Bouchard
jbouchard@hooksettpolice.org

Detective Dean Lombardo
dlombardo@hooksettpolice.org

Detective Brian Williams
bwilliams@hooksettpolice.org

Communications

Communications Supervisor Richard Belanger
rbelanger@hooksettpolice.org

Dispatcher Jay Wilson
jwilson@hooksettpolice.org

Dispatcher Christine Barry
cbarry@hooksettpolice.org

Dispatcher Katy Flynn
kflynn@hooksettpolice.org

Dispatcher Dawn Smith
dsmith@hooksettpolice.org